Partenaires

Partenaires 2019
 
Or
 
BASF Roxanne Ouellet 418-564-8739 roxanne.ouellet@basf.com
Geroquip Baltazar Basabe 514-219-1845 bbasabe@geroquip.com
PSC Martin Dimuro 514-355-9650 mdimuro@pscmtl.com
Sika Guillaume Desroches 438-883-5017 desroches.guillaume@ca.sika.com
Daubois Étienne Crépault 438-496-2653 ecrepault@daubois.com
Béton Concept AM Olivier Champagne 514-792-5115 olivier@betonconceptam.com
Mapei Hamza Ouziame 514-217-6259 houziame@mapei.com
Trochaines François Bernard 514-604-5937 fbernard@trochaines.com
 
Argent
 
King Liam Ireland 514-248-1411 lireland@kpmindustries.com
BMQ Jacques Bertrand 514-983-6853 jbertrand@betonmobile.ca
SNC Lavalin Mladenka Saric 514-393-8000 mladenka.saric@snclavalin.com
Euclid Marc-André Drolet 450-465-2233 ma.drolet@euclidcanada.com
Givesco Alain Lavoie 514-327-7176 alavoie@givesco.com
Solhydroc Josiane Gagnon 515-909-5277 josiane.gagnon@solhydroc.com
 
Bronze
 
MGC Nettoyage Jean-Pierre Prudhomme 514-293-9057 j-p.prudhomme@mgcnettoyage.com
Ambex Danis Longpré 514-823-9147 dlongpre@ambexcorp.com
Soconex Normand Tétreault 514-385-0030 ntetreault@soconex.ca
Simco Vincent Lapointe 514-561-2005 vlapointe@simcotechnologies.com
Groupe Lefebvre Daniel Piotto 450-491-6444 dpiotto@groupe-lefebvre.com
Consultants BCA Jean-François Girard 514-341-0118 jf.girard@bca-structures.com